

#### **AGENDA**

### **REGULATION COMMITTEE**

Thursday, 25th June, 2009, at 1.25 pm (or

Ask for:

**Andrew Tait** 

on the rising of the Planning Application

Committee, whichever is the later)

**Council Chamber, Sessions House, County** 

Telephone 01622 694342

Hall, Maidstone

Tea/Coffee will be available 15 minute before the start of the meeting.

## **UNRESTRICTED ITEMS**

(During these items the meeting is likely to be open to the public)

#### 1. Membership

Conservative (15): Mr A H T Bowles, Mr R Brookbank, Mr C J Capon, Mr H Craske, Mr A D Crowther, Mr J Cubitt, Mr T Gates, Mr M J Harrison, Mr W A Hayton, Mr R F Manning, Mr S Manion, Mr J Ozog, Mr R A Pascoe, Mr J Wedgbury, Mr M Whiting

Liberal Democrat (1): Mr S J G Koowaree

Independent (1): Mr R Lees

- 2. Substitutes
- 3. Election of Chairman

# **EXEMPT ITEMS**

(At the time of preparing the agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public)

Peter Sass Head of Democratic Services and Local Leadership (01622) 694002

Wednesday, 17 June 2009

Please note that any background documents referred to in the accompanying papers maybe inspected by arrangement with the officer responsible for preparing the relevant report.